Celebrating Training Excellence


The LTEN Excellence Awards is an annual competition that celebrates the people, companies and industry partners demonstrating ahead-of-the-curve thinking in training and development initiatives, learning technology, content development, and delivery, and leadership within the life sciences.

Important Dates

  • Call for Entries Open – February 7, 2019
  • Call for Entries Closes – March 8, 2019
  • Judging Panel Begin to Review Entries – March 8, 2019
  • Awards Finalist Announced – April TBC
  • Confirm Participation in Poster Presentations – May 1, 2019
  • Winners Announced On-Stage at LTEN Annual Conference during Awards Ceremony – June 5, 2019

📽 Watch the 2018 Awards On-Demand 

Questions? Email us:

🏆 2018 Finalists & Winners: Promote and celebrate your participation with these marketing tools.  

🖼️ See examples of past Poster Presentations.

Award Categories

PRACTITIONER (Trainer/Educator/Organization) PROVIDER (Industry Partner/Suppliers)

Meet the 2018 Winners & Finalists ~ Congratulations!

Contact Us

To learn more about award categories and criteria, please click here. For a list of Rules and Frequently Asked Questions, please click here.

For additional questions, please contact Interested in sponsoring this year’s awards program? Contact Gregg Haunroth at

Translate »