Non-Commercial (Clinical / Technical) Training Committee

Thank you to the members of the LTEN Non-Commercial (Clinical / Technical) Training Committee. These past and current LTEN members have come together to provide insight and guidance on developing resources for training professionals outside of sales and commercial functions.

Meet the Committee:

Lisa Marie Basilo, Gilead
Bill Beyer, Life Science Training Institute (LSTI)
Dawn Brehm, Life Sciences Trainers & Educators Network (LTEN)
William Coble, Ultragenyx
John Constantine, Orchestrall
Chad Cooper, Biogen
Bill Dewey, Invidor
Belinda Gist, Serono
Jozsef Horvath, Gilead Sciences
Mike Lee,  Perrigo
Jenn Marshall, Janssen
Leanne Rantanen, Eli Lilly
Greg Sapnar, Bristol Myers Squibb
Judy Serafin, Shire
Pam Stalgren, GlaxoSmithKline

Translate »